Alumni

 

2018

alt

Sacarin Bunbanjerdsuk, MD, Dip. Thai board of ENT, PhD 

สาครินทร์ บุญบรรเจิดสุข

Advisor: Assoc.Prof.Natini Jinawat

E-Mail: sacarin.b@gmail.com

 

 

2019

alt

Pawin Pongkorpsakol, PhD

ปวินทร์ พงศ์กอปรสกล

Advisor: Prof.Chatchai Muanprasat

E-Mail: pawin_1@hotmail.com

 
alt

Mookmanee Tansakul, DVM, PhD

มุกมนี ตันสกุล

Advisor: Assoc.Prof.Prapaporn Pisitkun

E-Mail: sana.asano@gmail.com

 
alt

Weerin Thammachote, MSc

วีรินทร์ ธรรมโชติ

Advisor: Assoc.Prof.Natini Jinawath

E-Mail: fallingsonata@gmail.com

 
 

 

2020

alt

Rakkreat Wikiniyadhanee, PhD

รักษ์เกียรติ วิกิณิยะธนี

Advisor: Asst.Prof.Donniphat Dejsuphong

E-Mail: wiki.rakkreat@gmail.com

 
alt

Chanon Jakakul, PhD

ชานน จาคะกุล

Advisor: Prof.Chatchai Muanprasat

E-Mail: jakakulc@gmail.com

 
alt

Wilasinee Satianrapapong, PhD

วิลาสินี เสถียรภาพงษ์

Advisor: Prof.Chatchai Muanprasat

E-Mail: hellwhale.s@gmail.com

 

 

2022

 

alt
Hanna Yolanda, PhD

Advisor: Prof.Theerapong Krajaejun

E-Mail: hanna.yolanda@atmajaya.ac.id

 
alt

Thitaya Den-udom, MSc
ทิตยา เด่นอุดม

Advisor: Lec.Dr.Pimonrat Ketsawatsomkron

E-Mail: thittaya.den@gmail.com

 

 

2023

alt

Wanangkan Poolsri, PhD
วันอังคาร พูลศรี

Advisor: Prof.Chatchai Muanprasat

E-Mail: wanangkan401@gmail.com

 
alt

Rattikarn Noitem, PhD
รัตติกาล น้อยเต็ม

Advisor: Prof.Chatchai Muanprasat

E-Mail: karn_noitem@hotmail.com

 
alt

Pamorn Chittavanich, PhD
ภมร จิตตวานิช

Advisor: Assoc.Prof.Rossukon Kaewkhaw

E-Mail: pamorn.chittavanich@outlook.com

 
alt

Tai Sheng Chiu, MSc
 

Advisor: Assoc.Prof.Natini Jinawath

E-Mail: s3118737@hotmail.com

 
alt

Saad Ahmed, MSc
 

Advisor: Assoc.Prof.Natini Jinawath

E-Mail: S-M-AHMED@live.com